jump to navigation

I’ve been “tagged” … Friday, 3 February 2006

Posted by R Garfield in Drifting.
trackback

Wow.Let's Play Tag This doesn’t happen often… Only when the kids are in from Richmond, in fact.
Four jobs I’ve had

  1. Head Waiter cum Dining Room Manager
  2. Store Manager
  3. Graphic Artist
  4. Pirate at Walt Disney World [This is the only job I know of that requires anyone to dress in orange-and-green striped knee-high socks]

Four movies I can watch over and over

  1. The Last Samurai (the last word is plural)
  2. Spirited Away (yes, I know. It’s an anime. And it’s an incredible film.)
  3. hrmmm…
  4. …I’ll get back to you on that

Four places I’ve lived

  1. Eilsen AFB, Alaska
  2. Ocoee, Florida
  3. Bedford, Massachusetts
  4. Gate City, Virginia

Four TV shows I love

  1. Columbo [“I may drive a ratty car and have a glass eye, but I’m sending you to jail, sir”]
  2. Without A Trace
  3. Law And Order [The original series]
  4. Trading Spaces [back when the show had a host]

Four places I’ve vacationed

  1. Sorenson Institute Bloggers Conference Gate City, VA
  2. Orlando, Florida
  3. Richmond, VA Gate City, VA
  4. Washington, D.C.

Four dishes I like

  1. Italian Meatballs
  2. Sausage Balls
  3. California Ranch Chicken Pizza
  4. Pollo Fundido

Four sites I visit daily
(I suppose it’d be unethical to include the ones I own … ?)

  1. Google [who doesn’t?]
  2. Wikipedia [I tend to correct the grammar of many people that know much more than I ever will about everything else ;-)]
  3. Multi-Ad [work-related]
  4. Sourceforge [such great toys to play with and break…]

Four places I would rather be right now…

  1. Disney World
  2. Richmond [Hi, sis!]
  3. Hampton Roads
  4. Fort Yukon

Four bloggers I am tagging…

  1. Is Tabitha still blogging anywhere? Kenton Ngo
  2. Bruce Roemmelt
  3. Lowell Feld
  4. Hans Mast [ Sometimes I agree; more often I don’t, but there’re always the Redskins… ]
Comments»

1. Dirty Mind - Saturday, 4 February 2006

Okay, “head”, “job”, “cum” and “graphic” in your first set of four. Somebody should have warned me this blog was NSFW. Ha! Ha!

2. Richard - Saturday, 4 February 2006

:-p

3. bruce roemmelt - Sunday, 5 February 2006

“R”,

what are the requirements now that i’ve been tagged?

‘…must comply. the madate has been delivered. must comply…”

b

4. 750 Volts » Tagged. - Monday, 6 February 2006

[…] Yes, Kenton has been not blogging this weekend. Yes, there were people that actually visiting my blog during the Super Bowl (!!), and no, I do not have time to actually post right now. So, tomorrow, I will respond to a tag by RG Hubbard (and Neal), and I still have an ancient tag from Shaula sitting in my drafts folder… […]

5. 750 Volts » Tag! - Monday, 13 February 2006

[…] Okay, it’s about time I got around to responding to this meme that had RG Hubbard tagging me…and Neal. Now you discover why my blog is political and not personal. […]


Leave a Reply

